Geschäftsführung:

Mathias Schmidt

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 0
m.schmidt@mueller-sien.de

Fertigungsleitung:

Jörn Faller

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 28
j.faller@mueller-sien.de

Qualitätssicherung:

Jochen Müller

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 33
j.mueller@mueller-sien.de

Robin Heinen

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 30
r.heinen@mueller-sien.de

Anwendungs- und Projektingenieure:

Annette Steigner

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 13
a.steigner@mueller-sien.de

Christopher Schindler

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 27
c.schindler@mueller-sien.de

Steffen Seyler

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 25
s.seyler@mueller-sien.de

Vertriebsinnendienst:

Nils Stenzhorn

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 26
n.stenzhorn@mueller-sien.de

Sandra Franz

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 23
s.franz@mueller-sien.de

Martin Pohlmann

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 15
m.pohlmann@mueller-sien.de

Lisa Schneider

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 31
l.schneider@mueller-sien.de

Nachschleifen / Logistik:

Axel Neu

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 20
a.neu@mueller-sien.de

Auftragsbearbeitung:

Florian Müller

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 88
f.mueller@mueller-sien.de

Beatrix Jung

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 34
b.jung@mueller-sien.de

Stefanie Heinz

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 19
s.heinz@mueller-sien.de

Personal:

Martina Schwenk

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 14
m.schwenk@mueller-sien.de

Buchhaltung:

Martina Schwenk

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 18
fibu@mueller-sien.de

Martin Pohlmann

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 18
fibu@mueller-sien.de