Managing Director:

Mathias Schmidt

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 0
m.schmidt@mueller-sien.de

Production Manager:

Jörn Faller

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 28
j.faller@mueller-sien.de

Quality:

Jochen Müller

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 33
j.mueller@mueller-sien.de

Robin Heinen

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 30
r.heinen@mueller-sien.de

Appliance- and Project Engineers:

Annette Steigner

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 13
a.steigner@mueller-sien.de

Christopher Schindler

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 27
c.schindler@mueller-sien.de

Steffen Seyler

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 25
s.seyler@mueller-sien.de

Customer Service:

Nils Stenzhorn

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 26
n.stenzhorn@mueller-sien.de

Sandra Franz

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 11
s.franz@mueller-sien.de

Martin Pohlmann

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 15
m.pohlmann@mueller-sien.de

Lisa Schneider

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 15
l.schneider@mueller-sien.de

Regrinding & Logistics:

Axel Neu

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 20
a.neu@mueller-sien.de

Order Processing:

Florian Müller

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 19
f.mueller@mueller-sien.de

Beatrix Jung

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 34
b.jung@mueller-sien.de

Christian Caesar

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 88
c.caesar@mueller-sien.de

Human Resources:

Martina Schwenk

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 14
m.schwenk@mueller-sien.de

Accounting:

Martina Schwenk

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 18
fibu@mueller-sien.de

Martin Pohlmann

Telefon: (06788) 97 98 – 18
fibu@mueller-sien.de